The Gatesville Messenger
Leaderboard - house ad

Address:
116 S. 6th Street
Gatesville
Texas
76528
USA
Phone:
(254) 865-5212
Fax:
(254) 865-2361
http://www.gatesvillemessenger.com
Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Publisher, Marshall Day: publisher@gatesvillemessenger.com

Editor, Larry Kennedy: editor@gatesvillemessenger.com

Sports, Joshua Cook: sports@gatesvillemessenger.com

Advertising, Katy Snoddy: advertising@gatesvillemessenger.com

Office Manager/Bookkeeping, Debbie Day: bookkeeping@gatesvillemessenger.com

Circulation: Nina Millsap circulation@gatesvillemessenger.com

Obituaries: editor@gatesvillemessenger.com

Lifestyles: news2@gatesvillemessenger.com

Classifieds, Janice Velasquez: classifieds@gatesvillemessenger.com

Composition, Janice Velasquez: ad2@gatesvillemessenger.com